A lot of people asked me why I don’t write a blog…so I finally decided that it is time to start…so here we go!!!

Hope you going to enjoy my blog with all my adventures, creative spins and more.

Feel free to comment…

Let’s introduce my lovely family and myself:

My family consists of my one-in-a-million husband (David), our super crazy but happy Shih-Tzu puppy (Dr. Snuggles) and myself and we live in the desert of CA (Palm Springs area). I run my online businesses out of our beautiful house surrounded by palm trees 🙂 It is absolutely a beautiful, peaceful place to live and we enjoy every second out here. My husband mainly works night shifts so our household is on a weird/out of the normal schedule but it works just fine for us 🙂

Besides my 24/7/365 business schedule I like to be creative so my outlets are: knitting, crochet, sewing and making jewelry (and I will be posting my own designs/creations). Most of everything I make are up for sale in my Etsy Store: http://www.etsy.com/people/wwwbeautifulyeahcom where I gratefully accept custom orders on almost everything or Artfire.com Visit wwwbeautifulyeahcom’s ArtFire Shop. So feel free to check it out and if you have any questions you can always contact me at: info@beautifulyeah.com

And online you can find beauty accessories etc on www.beautifulyeah.com or on Ebay: http://stores.ebay.com/beautifulyeahcom

I love to go on “adventures/roadtrips” taking the puppy Snuggles with me, so I will be posting upcoming trips soon…

This was just a brief introduction of myself and my family. So let’s get started blogging some more…

