Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Today I was waiting for the Verizon Cable Guy to come and hook us up so I decided not to knit but to make some dog collars with matching leashes. I can’t resist looking at all those gorgeous materials I work with.

One custom order I made but the owner can’t decide if she wants to see the pictures or wait till it arrives in her mailbox..guess we all have to wait with her 🙂 She ordered it for her dog Mickey and said it needed to have Mickey Mouse on it and I was totally free to do whatever I needed to do to make that happen… Thank you Penny, I had so much fun making your order and I am sure you and Mickey are going to enjoy wearing/using/showing it off!!!

Blue dog collar with matching leash can be purchased at: http://www.artfire.com/modules.php?name=Shop&op=listing&product_id=3616046

