Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi everyone!!!

I have been working hard designing a new bag and soon I (hopefully) will be putting them up for sale in my Artfire Store (http://www.artfire.com/ext/shop/studio/wwwbeautifulyeahcom) . The previous design is still available but because of the high demand they fly out. So if you like one, new or previous design, please contact me and I am happy to make u one before listing it on Artfire…

Here is a sneak peek of the previous 2 design (handles will be put on today, same handles as on design 2):

Design #1

 

It has 2 pockets and dimensions are approx. 5.5″ x 5.5″ x 5.5″, perfect for small projects like socks. It can hold 2 yarn cakes, needles, pattern and your stitch markers easily.

Design #2:

This design has no pockets but same dimensions 🙂

Hopefully today, I will be able to put some pictures up of the new bag design…I am “perfecting” it right now!

Back to you soon!!! Xoxo

 

