Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I have been selling  my handmade items on ArtFire for some time…but I have to cut down on the costs and it seems that all of my costumers prefer my Etsy Shop or my Ebay Store so go have a look at the renewed Ebay Store.

I will be auctioning off my rovings out there…so if you like a deal go visit! Oh, and I have BFL (Blue Faced Leicester Top) dyed roving now too!!! 🙂

In the mean time I set up a waiting list for custom ordered items since the demand is enormous and I want to make everyone happy by letting them know how long it can take before the receive their purchase. Everything that is listed on Etsy or Ebay is available right away though!

You were sending me message about selling the supplies I use in my creations, so there are a few new categories in my Store to accomodate you, like mohair locks, fire star nylon etc.

Instead of giving you a list of all the new items, just go and see for yourself 🙂

Etsy Shop

Ebay Store

Have fun and don’t forget to support an artist (me) by purchasing a one-of-a-kind handmade item!

Recently finished and sold costum dyeing and spinning orders:

Fingering weight 2 ply (from my handpainted roving) 

 

Lace weight 1 ply (from my handpainted roving)

