Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Since my first Etsy Shop (BeautifulYeah) has gotten so big (thanks to everyone)

So the news is: I had to open another Etsy Shop BeautifulYeahYarns to keep it organized and you will find my hand dyed yarns, raw fleeces and much more.

Ready to start on your holiday projects? BeautifulYeah is here to offer supplies and inspiration.

Shop in BOTH my Etsy Shops: BeautifulYeah and BeautifulYeahYarns

These shops will be updated daily and l look forward to your visits!

 

BeautifulYeahYarns on Etsy:

440yds – Fingering weight undyed Superwash Merino Wool (perfect for socks)

Looking for high-quality fleece? I am stocking up on raw and washed fleece in stock next week and available for shipment: Huacaya, Alpaca (fawn, brown, white, cream); Suri Alpaca, BFL (dark brown with light gold tips) and beautiful mohair.

Soon in store will be this gorgeous super soft hand dyed Suri Alpaca:

  BEAUTIFULYEAH ON ETSY:

In a few days, I also have those hard to get Teeswater locks (approximately 10+ inches). These are undyed, ready for your own touch or I can custom dye them for you as well as dyed Teeswater in store.

Mohair for spinning, doll hair and/or lock spinning is just waiting for you in my Etsy shop Beautifulyeah.

Rovings (3 – 4 ounces each). Select Merino (64 count) Corriedale, BFL, and wool blends. These are available dyed and undyed… Don’t forget I also accept custom (dye) orders.

Have fun shopping, all my products are created with love enthusiasm. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions 😀

