Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Beautiful hand-dyed Mohair locks in my Etsy shop BeautifulYeah.

These locks are great for doll hair, spinning, and many other projects.

I have many BeautifulYeah fall colors, my personal favorite I have named Tangerine Tango Locks "Tangerine Tango" - Orange tint mohair - doll hair waldorf - felting spinning 1 ounces (40)

If the orange hues aren’t what you are looking for, see my other BeautifulYeah creations.

I have combinations of colors from across the color wheel:

Locks - "Warm Red" Mohair Locks - doll hair waldorf - felting spinning 1 ounce (77) Warm reds Locks "Royal Blue w light purple spots" - Blue tint mohair - doll hair waldorf - felting spinning 1 ounces (17) cool blues

and to get your day started right try some of my Morning Coffee!

Locks "Morning Coffee" - green brown tint mohair - doll hair waldorf - felting spinning 1 ounce

