Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi everyone,

I am always amazed at how many people take the time to read my blog, so I have decided to put more effort in posting on a more regular base.

The new item I have in store is this amazingly super soft Suri Alpaca that is a dream to spin, card in a batt, use as doll hair (it has nice lock formations) and any other project you can imagine.

Here are a few colors I dyed lately and I have way more ahead of me to dye…of course if you have a partical color you are looking for you can always message me, with a picture of the color, you need and I am happy to dye it for you. Custom (dye) orders will, normally, be ready in 3-4 business days to ship. I will only bill you when your order is ready. Gladly I accept international orders but do ask me so I can calculate the right amount for shipping.

