Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I found out that, if I spin, I can “regroup” my creative thoughts so I spun some art yarns in worsted/bulky weight on Friday night. Yes, I am a night owl… 😀

Here is a picture of the 6 new art yarns, which were previously art batts that I made last week on my drum carders:

It’s a LOT of work to be creative and run a business at the same time but the reward of all the awesome positiv feedback I get from my customers keeps me going.

Tomorrow I will start dyeing a bunch of (new) fibers/yarns in great vibrant colors for all your projects. I love putting my raw fibers through the process of washing, seperating, dyeing etc…

Feel free to email me a picture of your finished project with my products in it and I am more than happy to share it here and/or on my Facebook pages. It is stunning to see all the beautiful projects that are created from the the supplies I offer in my Etsy Shops (beautifulyeah and beautifulyeahyarns).

Don’t forget the GIVE AWAY of Melissa Leapman’s “Mastering Color Knitting” book!!!

And last but not least…THE OCTOBER 2012 newsletter is out!!!

By scanning this QR Code with your smartphone you will be able to access the newsletter and stay up to date 😀

