Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

So I have been crazy busy with our move from the desert to the West Coast, we now live just a few blocks from the ocean 🙂

I am still trying to get the house “together” again but I have to say it looks like home already and that’s most important! Time for fiber fun again!

Yes, the puppy Snuggles ❤ the walks at the beach on a very very regular base, he missed running in the sand sooo much and don’t forget the part that you get “wet” from the waves!!!

So as you all know I have stopped working (due to my health) and my Etsy/eBay stores are permantly closed but I will continue designing for knitters and crocheters. My current patterns are available on Craftsy and Ravelry.

I have been thinking about doing a KAL (knit-along) or a CAL (crochet-along) to share all the fiber fun and for you to be able to join, ask questions, learn, enjoy. Feel free to comment and visit my KAL/CAL Ravelry Group !!!

The first thing that comes to my mind is I need some fast knit or crochet Christmas ornaments so let’s start with an easy/simple KAL or CAL. If you have something in mind let me know by sharing it in your comment (links to patterns too please!).

KAL OR CAL??? COMMENT BELOW FAST so we can start ASAP!!!

