Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Thanks to my fellow fiber Facebook friends we had some great quick Christmas Ornament patterns to choose from. The vote came to a Crochet-A-Long (CAL).

The pattern I choose is a perfect stash buster and wips up very quickly 🙂

I am using all the odd ends of Red Heart Super Saver for this project.

So here we go….“Holiday Lights” created by Jean Herman (thank you)

close-up_1_medium2

Here you will find the FREE pattern on Ravelry and for those who don’t have an account on Ravelry, I took two pictures of the pattern (shown below).

IMG_3481

IMG_3482

In between taking care of “things” around the house, I crochet 2 light bulbs already today and 1 light bulb connector 🙂

IMG_3480

IMG_3483

It’s a fast and fun pattern, so join me in this CAL as I will post pictures (hopefully daily) and my goal is to finish the holiday lights by Saturday.

If you want to share your holiday lights made of this pattern feel free to email (info@beautifulyeah.com) me the picture so I can share them here on my blog.

Have lots of “Holiday” crochet fun with this project!!!

