Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I need to “pimp up” my work/design space and of course I want it to look cute but functional too so here is the Crochet Along for January 2013.

You can join in or just watch as I will periodically post some of my new creations.

Let me know if you want me to write up a crochet pattern.

I used mason jars, the ones with the bigger opening at the top so I can store my hooks in there or my knitting needles.

Cute gifts too or you can use them to save up your coins or…

Some left over cotton yarns and a took my box with ribbons out.

And here are the results:

with a ribbon and flower

And one with just a variegated yarn and ribbon.

I will be making some more that I will be posting here.

So grab your hooks and start spicing up your jars šŸ™‚

Love to see pictures and feel free to ask questions!!!

